Administrative Staff

Kenneth W Kenneth W. Singer
President & CEO
ksinger@bcarc.org
Maryann T. Hyatt
Chief Operating Officer
mhyatt@bcarc.org

Maryann Hyatt-raw 1 jpeg-no line

 

Kristi Nastars
Director of Human Resources
knastars@bcarc.org

Rick Hawes
Director of Advantage Employee Network
rhawes@bcarc.org
Rick Hawes Coordinator of Vocational Services
Michael Turner Michael Turner
Director of Brain
Injury Services
mturner@bcarc.org
Katrina Cardillo
Director of Marketing & Developmemt
kcardillo@bcarc.org

Paul S. Gavrity
Vice President of Administration and Employment Services
pgavrity@bcarc.org
Blanca Durant
Director of Finance
bdurant@bcarc.org
Blanca Durant Director of Finance
addsa Rhodora Higgins
Co-Director of Residential Services
rhiggins@bcarc.org
Chris Melski
Co-Director of Residential Services
cmelski@bcarc.org
Chris Melski Residential Coordinator
Jennifer Rush
Vice President of Residential and Clinical Services
jrush@bcarc.org 

jennifer-rush2web-150

  Vacant
Director of Family Support and Advocacy

 

Share This ....
Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Eligible positions that apply between
May 1- May 31, 2017 receive a sign on bonus.

Find out more!