Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

Board Officers

  Joseph P. Woitkoski

  Vice Chair
  Debra Jarck

  Michael Ferry

  Assistant Treasurer
  Thomas J. Hamel, Esq.

  Bob Sinopoli

Board Members

  Linda Carnevale

  Kathy Clark

  Douglas Craighead

  Anthony Mazzeo

  Dr. Mark Pettus

President & CEO

  Kenneth W. Singer

  For more information on the Board of Directors, e-mail














Share This ....
Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone