Administrative Staff

Kenneth W Kenneth W. Singer
President & CEO
ksinger@bcarc.org
Maryann T. Hyatt
Chief Operating Officer
mhyatt@bcarc.org

Maryann Hyatt-raw 1 jpeg-no line

 

Kristi Nastars
Director of Human Resources
knastars@bcarc.org

Rick Hawes
Director of Advantage Employee Network
rhawes@bcarc.org
Rick Hawes Coordinator of Vocational Services
Michael Turner Michael Turner
Director of Brain
Injury Services
mturner@bcarc.org
Jennifer Rush
Vice President of Residential and Clinical Services
jrush@bcarc.org
jennifer-rush2web-150
Paul S. Gavrity
Vice President of Administration and Employment Services
pgavrity@bcarc.org
Blanca Durant
Director of Finance
bdurant@bcarc.org
Blanca Durant Director of Finance
addsa Rhodora Higgins
Co-Director of Residential Services
rhiggins@bcarc.org
Chris Melski
Co-Director of Residential Services
cmelski@bcarc.org
Chris Melski Residential Coordinator
 

 

  Vacant
Director of Family Support and Advocacy

 

Share This ....
Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Registration is now open for the
23rd Annual Golf Classic!

Register here!